• Buscar
  • Descripcion del apartamento y su precio
  • Reservar
  • Gracias

LILI - un minuto de la Plaza de la Ciudad Vieja y el Puente de Carlos

LILI

un minuto de la Plaza de la Ciudad Vieja y el Puente de Carlos

Evaluación del apartamento

  • MERVEILLEUX

    Valerie M. a partir de United States, 30. November 2016 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en November, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Un appartement merveilleux situé dans une rue très calme et proche de l'ancienne ville.

  • Perfect Location

    ANTONIO B. a partir de DUBAI United Arab Emirates, 27. September 2016 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en September, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This was a familly trip and enjoyed the easy location of the apartment, we hardly used the apartment appart from sleeping. Overall good. There where no toiletries at all in the bathroom so we had to run looking for some. Remember even though is an apartment many people dont travel with their own shampoo or shower gel.

  • The only good part is the location

    Sanr Cugat del Valles Spain, 23. August 2016 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en August, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Informed company that we'd be arriving in Prague at 7.00 in the morning on overnight train from Krakow, requested early check-in. Not a chance, check-in was only moved from 4.30 to 4.00, which hardly helped. Had to leave luggage at the train station because company won't store it, then walk back to get it. Result: extremely tiring, frustrating day. No other place I've ever stayed at, apartment or hotel, has such a late check-in and won't store luggage. In addition, while sheets and towels were clean (though quite worn), everything else was dirty and/or greasy. Furnishings almost aggressively cheap and charmless. Ladder and broken drying rack stuck in corner of living room. Stained walls. Paint chipped. Locked cupboards in every room, signs everywhere saying don't.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. agosto 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Inmaculada. I checked your reservation and in the first email we informed you that there is already a reservation just before yours and the early check-in will not be possible, however that you can leave your luggage in the apartment during cleaning from 13:00. We also offered you to leave your luggage in our private luggage storage in Ujezd 5. We will definitely talk to our team considering the cleaning in order to find out what can be improved. However our apartments are most importantly available for a very good price considering its location, so it's important to keep this in mind while evaluating its equipment, which is mostly basic, but sufficient for anyone who's looking for central, yet affordable accommodation.

  • apartment lili

    Stockton United Kingdom, 30. July 2016 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en July, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Everything perfect from beginning to end. Outstanding customer service. Perfect apartment in great location. Look forward to coming back.

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. agosto 2016

    Thanks a lot Steve! We will be happy to host you next time :)

  • Very well located

    Cecile S. a partir de LYON France, 22. July 2016 Estancia por 8 dias. Dias en July, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Pleasant stay in Prague, very nice city, but really too beasy in July.
    Appartement large and confortable, although a little bit old. We missed a oven in the kitchen. We appreciated the inside and mobile internet.
    Anyway, best situation to visit the city, in the hart of the centre.
    People in restaurants and shops not friendly with tourists.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. julio 2016

    Thank you Cecile for your remarks, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment LILI!

  • Wonderful City!

    Melodee H. a partir de Chamberlain United States, 01. June 2016 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en May, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The apt was in a very convenient location to be able to walk anywhere. The service was always prompt and accurate. We appreciated that so much. However, I would NOT recommend driving a car in to old Prague. We ended up driving our car to the airport and leaving it there for the couple of days we stayed there. We took a taxi back and forth which made us feel much better. The apt. was in the area where there is a lot of late night partying. It did not bother us at all but for someone that wants peace and quiet and relaxation, this would not work.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. junio 2016

    Thank you Melodee for your feedback! That's very true, having a car in Prague is more of a burden, because parking there is not easy and since our apartments are very central, you can walk anywhere and won't have to use the public transport at all. Otherwise we hope you had a great time and we would be happy to accommodate you next time :)

  • Très bon séjour à Prague

    monique o. a partir de United States, 29. May 2016 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en May, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Une organisation parfaite de rentego tant pour la location que pour le transfert depuis l'aéroport.
    Une situation idéale de l'appartement Lili près de tous les sites touristiques.
    Un équipement complet et une surface confortable pour quatre personnes.
    Un chauffeur compétent et sympathique pour le transfert.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. junio 2016

    Merci, nous sommes hereux que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour.

  • Lily

    Cyrille P. a partir de Guichen France, 19. April 2016 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Good location on the center closed to the touristic place, clean, a little bit nous y as far as placed on the center above bar and restaurant.
    Transfer from and to the airport well managed (on time, friendly and fair driving)
    Crédit note promised last year (Healthy trouble) has been given for this rental : fair
    So good expérience, I recommend

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. mayo 2016

    Thank you very much Cyrille, that's true that the apartment LILI can be sometimes noisy, since it is located in the very center with many restaurants in the neighbourhood. Therefore for any clients who prefer calmer locations we would recommend some of our apartments which have windows facing the courtyard, for example Karolina or Kaprova. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our partner driver, we will certainly let him know :)

  • Just what was required

    Cardiff United Kingdom, 06. April 2016 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en March, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I stayed at Rudolfinum and was pleasantly surprised by the property. It was just what was required and was clean and tidy and value for money. I would certainly stay there again!

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. abril 2016

    Thank you very much Marcus :)

  • Rapport qualité / prix imbattable

    Stephane G. a partir de Sampans France, 20. February 2016 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en February, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Lili est un appartement parfaitement situé et équipé. Il est l'un des 4 appartements que nous avons loués avec Rentego pour notre groupe.
    L'agence (francophone) est très efficace et disponible.
    A recommander sans hésitation.

  • The best team i've ever seen

    Barzana Italy, 25. January 2016 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The apartment was near to the center, big but old. But the team RenteGo was wonderful. They help us in every situation. I suggest it to everyone

  • appartement Lili

    Severine B. a partir de TOURS France, 03. November 2015 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en October, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Super location, en plein centre ville de Prague. Très propre, correspondant parfaitement à la description;
    (Un peu bruyant)
    Super équipe, réactive et serviable

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. noviembre 2015

    Merci beaucoup Severine, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!

  • Fall in Prague

    Iben S. a partir de Arhus C Denmark, 26. October 2015 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en October, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We loved oure stay in prague. The location is very good, and there is all one needs from a vacation home. One downfauld is the intercom. We had some unwelcome call on it duing the night. We hope that there will be installed a new intercom with a mute butten. besides this miner detail we loved oure stay.

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. noviembre 2015

    Thank you for your nice comment, Iben. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the intercom, there is always a possibility to take the phone off the hook, if you're not interested in using it. Otherwise we are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we would be happy to host you again in our beautiful city!

  • charming and very well located apartment

    Toulouse France, 05. September 2015 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en August, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We had a very nice stay in Lili apartment, that is very well located. It is easy to get up early and walk on the Charles Bridge which is very close to the apartement. Property description was acurate. we don't need to complain about anything !

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. septiembre 2015

    Thank you so much, Linda! We would be happy to welcome you in Prague again :)

  • MY EXPERIENCE WITH RENTEGO

    INES S. a partir de MEDINA DEL CAMPO Spain, 21. August 2015 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en August, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    My holidays in this apartment has been good, I would repeat again, care of the house they were magnificent and the facilities available to it.

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. agosto 2015

    Thank you very much, Inés! We would be happy to host you again :)

  • Very nice location in the center of Prague!

    Celine B. a partir de LILLE France, 02. June 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en May, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nice flat in the rally center of Prague, 5 minutes walk from Charles Bridge and from the old city center. The accomodation is confortable and very clean. Since it is in the city center, the neighborood might be a bit noisy.

  • lilli

    jean luc q. a partir de Bordeaux France, 29. April 2015 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en April, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    biens ! bruyant !

  • Un agréable séjour à Prague

    ERIC K. a partir de VILLIERS SUR MARNE France, 11. April 2015 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Appartement très bien situé et bien équipé, permettant d’accéder facilement à tous les sites touristiques de Prague.
    Seul bémol, l'appartement n'est pas bien insonorisé, mais heureusement le quartier est calme. Si vous souhaitez faire un bon repas gastronomique, je recommande le restaurant situé juste en dessous.

  • efficient and helpful.

    Cambridge United Kingdom, 07. January 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en December, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We are a family of six. Rentego let us leave our bags for the time before we could access the property. The property was clean and in good order and with clear instructions for everything in 3 languages.

  • Praha

    Roy S. a partir de United States, 05. November 2014 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en October, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Excellent location, spacious flat. However, the furniture is very basic (IKEA) and does not really suit the ambiente. There are ladders behind the wardrobes and a dying plant. The bathroom would benefit from modernisation eg glass rather than a plastic shower curtain which has fungus colony and a new shower head. The flat is full of plastic sheets with instructions. The city guide is from 2006. There is no TV or DVD, it would be helpful for those travelling with children. The flat is generally quiet apart from Saturday night which was very noisy.
    Otherwise the flat is very central and convenient to explore. Good communication with RenteGo.

  • Lili in Praha

    Sutton Canada, 31. October 2014 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en October, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Perfect location,nice apt, great place!!

  • Location très agréable où nous avons passé un très bon séjour

    Flers France, 28. October 2014 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en September, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Appartement très bien situé dans une rue calme proche de tout ce qu'il y a à voir. Nous avons tout fait à pieds.

  • Lili Prague 24/9-26/9 2014

    Heidi B. a partir de Odense sv Denmark, 29. September 2014 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en September, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    No doubt about it - it was absolutely perfect! - Nice clean appartement, perfect location in the middle of the city. Quiet at comfetable.

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en May, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    voyage loisirs

  • Highly recommended!

    Doron Pesso A. a partir de United States, 08. June 2014 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en June, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The people in charge of the place are very nice, and very proffessional. the apartment is in a very central location, its big and very well supplied.

  • Excellent séjour

    Olivier M. a partir de BRAX France, 03. June 2014 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en May, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Logement très propre et très bien situé
    RENTeGO très professionnel et réactif

  • Appartement très bien situé et agréable en plein centre de Prague

    Lucon France, 14. May 2014 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en April, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nous avons aimé sa situation, son côté cosy et étonnant. Les restos et les bars ne sont pas loin et tout se fait à cinq minutes de marche.
    L'équipe de Rentego est sympathique et n'hésitez pas à prendre la navette à l'aéroport, le chauffeur, très sympathique vous conduira directement à l'appartement et reviendra vous chercher pour le retour...Très paratique

  • Aurelia piketty review

    Aurelia P. a partir de Paris France, 21. March 2014 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en February, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    L'appart était génial ! Proche de tout rapidement ! La vie à Prague et pas cher! La vieille ville est magnifique et les activités y sont nombreuses! Je recommande vivement cette destination ainsi que rentego pour organiser un voyage sympa en Europe!

  • Great Location. Comfortable stay

    Kevin L. a partir de San Ramon United States, 10. January 2014 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en December, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very nice location. Minutes walk to old town, Charles bridge, and new town.

  • Amazing Location

    Blackpool United Kingdom, 06. January 2014 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en January, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very handy location, close to Charles Bridge, the square, centre of old town. Great management in delivery of key, payment etc it was a breeze, would definitely recommend this property to a friend!!!

  • bonne solution

    Luc M. a partir de Chateauneuf sur Loire France, 02. January 2014 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    appartement tres bien situé . service efficace.

  • Excellent location, clean, reasonable priced flat (80-90€/night)

    Helsinki Finland, 29. November 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en November, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Good experience. Rentego service was very professional, even proactive. We got the flat earlier than agreed due to our early arrival.
    The apartment is in old building (well, its in old city). But it was cleaned and compared to exceperiences from Barcelona i.e. You could get more with same price. Excellent location. Some noise coming from outside. Nice choco-cafe just in front of building. 5-10min walk to all basic sights and malls.

  • Bon sejour

    Firminy France, 18. November 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en October, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Emplacement parfait pour visiter la ville

  • Excellent stay

    suzanne g. a partir de London United Kingdom, 14. October 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en September, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very professional rental company , questions answered promptly and very smooth process, thoroughly recommend

  • Great weekend

    United States, 25. September 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en September, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    perfect place

  • Everything was outstanding.

    Andre B. a partir de La Colle sur Loup France, 11. September 2013 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en September, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very exciting experience using Lili apartment : Comfort, clean, price, in the center of old Prague... Everything was outstanding.

  • Had a nice stay in this apartment

    Berlin Germany, 04. August 2013 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en July, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    7 Persons in total stayed in this apartment for a weekend trip to Prague. IT was enough space for everyone.
    One blanket was a bit dirty and one of us did sleep with their own blanket.
    Overall despite this dirty blanket it was great to stay there.

  • !

    Gerard I. a partir de SAINT MARC A LANDE France, 27. July 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en July, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    !

  • The best property management,very profesional ,very helpful

    Lidia A. a partir de United States, 25. July 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en July, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nice country, gorgeous city, great places, good restaurants, to little time.

  • Large group travelling on a budget.

    Vicky W. a partir de ---- Australia, 18. July 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en July, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We were a group of seven on a budget and this accommodation was excellent in terms of location and price. The booking process was very professional and helpful. The only negative thing was that there was dirt on the bedroom wall, which should have been spotted and cleaned and the shower tiles could do with a good scrub. There was plenty of room for the number of people in our party and there was a separate toilet, which was more convenient than the other accommodation we'd had on our travels. Car park tip - we had a nine seater car, which didn't fit in the undercover car parks. Go for the park and ride at Nadrazi Holesovice. It cost 120CZk per day, which is about AUD$6 plus the cost of the metro to get back to the accommodation - Staromestska. Also, the info at the apartment was outdated. The mini marts were either no longer open or the hours had changed...and they mostly sell alcohol. There's a Tesco on the corner of Narodni and Na Perstyne.

  • Wonderful stay in Prague!

    Patrice M. a partir de Macon United States, 09. July 2013 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en June, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We truly enjoyed our quick visit to Prague and the transportation we arranged. Prague is a lovely city and our accomodations were within walking distance to the lovely town. Perfect accomodations for our family of 5.

  • Globalement bonnes prestations

    CHATEAUNEUF LE ROUGE France, 08. July 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en June, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Bonne gestion et bon "accueil" par documents et imprimés pour faciliter l'installation dans l'appartement,dans l'environnement et dans la ville mais aucun contact direct. Une très bonne idée : ventilateurs pour lutter contre un épisode caniculaire mais déposés ... en notre absence. Système un peu impersonnel

  • Great value, stellar location

    Rebecca C. a partir de United States, 30. June 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en June, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Clean, basic sturdy Ikea furnishings, secure, bright, well-equipped (unless you want a TV, and why on earth would you want a TV when you're a tourist in Prague?), very helpful rental agency that cheerfully accommodated our unexpected changes in travel plans and a last-minute need to find a new driver to get us to the airport on time. The place is littered with beds (up to 8, I think) and would be perfect for a large family or student group, as long as they respected the no-loud-noise rule. New fans in each room dealt successfully with short-term heat wave. Location was wonderful, minutes from Old Town Square and Charles Bridge, and if your sense of direction is poor, Prague is a wonderful place to lose yourself in. The only glitch was noisy drinkers outside at a local pub one night, which forced us to close the windows and use the fans. Definitely recommended for the budget-conscious and clean-conscious traveller.

  • TRIP TO PRAGUE

    CHARLOTTE T. a partir de ISLES SUR SUIPPE France, 28. May 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Je recommande cette location, très pratique, à 5 minutes à pied du Pont Charles, proche de tout.

  • Excellent customer care

    Jenny A. a partir de Liskeard United Kingdom, 26. May 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Customer service was excellent from initial booking right through to the final transfer to the airport. We had a number of queries which were answered immediately and to our complete satisfaction.

  • Comfortable apartment in great location in Old Town Prague

    Di H. a partir de Orroroo Australia, 20. May 2013 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Our family of 6 (4 adults and 2 small children) rented the Lili Apartment for 6 nights during our first visit to Prague. We found the location suberb, within easy walking distance of Charles Bridge and many of the popular Old Town attractions. The furniture was generally minimal, but adequate, and the beds comfortable. Bedding consisted of 3 singles in the bedroom, with another single and a lounge folding into a double bed in the lounge area. The children were well catered for with a high chair, cot and baby bath provided. Although small, the kitchen provided adequate cupboards with a good range of plates, glasses, cutlery etc. Hot plates, microwave oven and a fridge were provided, although we would have used an oven as well if we'd had one. The dining area was quite adequate, although narrow when seating 6. The apartment was quite secure with key unlocking to main heavy metal door, and another internal door to a shared hallway. A code number was then needed to access the apartment. We felt this was very safe and secure. Heating was provided, but we did not notice any air conditioning. We are wondering how we would've coped in there in hot summer temperatures. Free WiFi was provided, and greatly appreciated. Maybe a TV could've also been provided, although we barely missed it. We would have no hesitation recommending this rental group to anyone as their communication was always top rate, and the information provided was always prompt and thorough. A very professional operation. Lili provided us with a wonderful base for our exploration of Prague and several outlying areas of the Czech Republic.

  • Great flat, great location.

    baldock, herts United Kingdom, 01. April 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en March, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Our Rent-e-Go flat was located in the heart of Prague so no need for public transport. It was well equipped, comfortable and extremely good value for money. I had several email exchanges and phone calls with staff who were helpful and welcoming. Highly recommended.

  • Very helpful and responsive management

    Wausau United States, 26. March 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en March, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The lili location was perfect for all the sights of Prague. The Rentego management was extremely responsive and helpful. We had a problem with our toilet and the came in a flash to fix it I would definitely rent the property again

  • lili prague

    jean\\x2Djacques g. a partir de rochecorbon France, 25. February 2013 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en February, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    very good concept

  • A New Year's Eve in Praha

    Julien B. a partir de Le Havre France, 17. January 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    It was a really good trip. The flat was near to Charles Bridge where we have celebrate the new year's eve with friends. The equipement in the apartment was correct but we have experienced some troubles (no internet the first day, the toilet flush was dropping all day long and no heating machine in the main room) but nothing important. Besides it was not so clean... But the service RENTeGO offered us was impressive: contacts in case of trouble are really easy!

  • .

    United States, 15. January 2013 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en January, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    .

  • fantastic location to explore Prague

    Felicity W. a partir de MANUKA Australia, 14. January 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Rentego were easy to deal with and very good at communication. The instructions were simple and accurate and the description of the apartment was very accurate. It was in a great location, and also had two cafes and a lovely little blues bar very close by which was very convenient. I would stay there again and I would use Rentego again also.

  • Great Location!

    Crista V. a partir de Boulder United States, 02. January 2013 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nice, spacious apartment very close to old town. This was a great home base from which to explore Prague!

  • Weekend entre amis

    Alexandre F. a partir de Avully Switzerland, 27. November 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en November, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Rapport qualité/prix imbattable!
    Situation geographique de l'appartement tres centrale.
    Qualité du service de l'agence de location excellent.

  • Great Stay

    United States, 18. November 2012 Estancia por 9 dias. Dias en November, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Easy to work with and quick to respond.

  • Great Stay near Svejk!

    Andreas B. a partir de Wien Austria, 13. September 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en August, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Affordable, clean, great location!

  • super

    jean luc d. a partir de BLANQUEFORT France, 11. September 2012 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en September, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Tres bel appartement , sejour parfait

  • Trés agréable séjour à Lili

    DIDIER L. a partir de Breuil Bois Robert France, 04. September 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en August, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la très bonne situation de l'appartement Lili ainsi que la disponibilité et le professionnalisme de votre équipe qui a fait tout pour rendre notre séjour agréable et pratique. Merci

  • Great Location for a great price!

    Janee L. a partir de apo United States, 08. August 2012 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en August, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    You cannot beat this apartment's location! It was just so easy to get everywhere in the city! The Charles Bridge was just a ten minute walk, if that. Old Town Square was another ten minute walk, and there were so many restaurants, bars, and shops all around. It was really a great place! The only complaints we really had was that the shower leaked all over the floor and we had to use the limited number of towels were given to mop that up. Also, I wish the towels were better. They were very rough on the skin from many many washes I imagines. Other than that though, a fantastic place! Beds were very comfortable, the whole place was very clean, and just such a great location. I cannot say enough about the wonderful location!!

  • A very good trip

    VOYER France, 31. July 2012 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en July, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Prague is a wonderfull town

  • Our stay in Prague

    roma Italy, 18. July 2012 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en June, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Thank you, everything was perfect, I would reccomend your agency to anyone: very good assistance and very nice flat!

  • Great location

    Busto Arsizio Italy, 12. June 2012 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en June, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The location is perfect to visit the historical center. Clean, good furniture, professional management. Just a problem: you can ear every little noise coming from the street, even at night!

  • Great location

    Linz Austria, 30. May 2012 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en May, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Location is great, even although lots of noise from the street. Could have been cleaner, floors dirty and a few cobwebs around.

  • bien situé , mais soucis d'hygiène

    HOUILLES France, 12. May 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en April, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Logement bien situé
    Les draps d'un lit souillés!
    Des fourmis dans la cuisine
    Un sommier en mauvais état
    Des réponses efficaces à nos questions par internet et au téléphone ( pour le problème de fourmis)

  • Good Location & Clean

    Geraldine D. a partir de Paris France, 08. May 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en May, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Charming apartment
    Clean
    Spacious
    A little bit noisy

  • Very nice!

    TARBES France, 11. April 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en March, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    It's a very great place!

  • a good stay in a good place

    Yves J. a partir de POITIERS France, 25. March 2012 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en March, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    a good experience

  • Holiday

    Patrice B. a partir de Bernex Switzerland, 14. March 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en March, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Great holiday

  • Lili is a very good flat

    Thierry S. a partir de VANNES France, 21. February 2012 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en February, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We spend a marvelous stay in Prag
    the flat has a very good situation
    all was OK

  • Romantic Xmas in Praha

    richard c. a partir de tourny France, 03. January 2012 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en December, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We have spend beautiful hollydays for Xmas in Praha, the flat is very good located, 10 min by feet to every touristics sites. The flat is located in calm street, it's spacious, but it's difficult to cook a lunch or a diner for 5 persons for exemple. A very good experience at least.

    Richard from Tourny, France

  • Noel magique à Prague

    hubert M. a partir de ST SYMPHORIEN D\\x27OZON France, 26. December 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nous avons passé 4 jours à Prague dans l'appartement Lili, qui est vraiment bien placé, facile d'accès, spacieux. Félicitaions à RENTeGO pour leur organisation. Encore Bravo !

  • An appartment for a very good experience in Prague

    Hugues L. a partir de Versailles France, 18. October 2011 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en October, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very good experience in an appartment in Prague. 4 friends visiting the city during 2 days. The appartment was very good located in the old city and easy to find. Everything was clean. I would recommend this kind of appartment for visiting Prague.

  • A conseiller

    TOURS France, 01. September 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en August, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Rien à redire. Emplacement en pleine vieille ville, appartement spacieux, documentation détaillée et suivi clientèle parfait.

  • Lori R. a partir de Whitby Canada, 25. June 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en May, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The apartment was VERY central which was great. We truly were only minutes walk from the bridge, the town square, all locations we wanted to see.

  • Prague June 2011

    SEVRES France, 21. June 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en June, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Everything was okay, and people of Rentandgo were very helpful. The only thing missing though was one bed (the flat was supposed to be for 6 to 7). Luckily we were with a child.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. agosto 2011

    Dear Marie, the apartment is indeed supposed to be for 7 persons - see the bedding description on our website (the 7th bed is only temporary, hidden under the bed) / 4 Twin 1 Sleeper 1 Other- extra mattress hidden under a bed. If you plan to use it, please bring your own sleeping bag. In case you haven´t noticed, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope your trip was succesfull otherwise and to see you again in Prague :-).

  • Prague is a wonderfull city and this location was perfectly situated in the center of the old town.

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX France, 28. May 2011 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en May, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Paris France, 29. April 2011 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Appartement calme et très bien situé. Un ouC3?jour parfait !

  • The apartment LILI is very well located. We have done all our excursions on foot, without taking public transit. The place where the building is located is very quiet. Documents supplied to access the apartment were very clear.

    nadine m. a partir de voreppe France, 26. April 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The apartment LILI is very well located. We have done all our excursions on foot, without taking public transit. The place where the building is located is very quiet. Documents supplied to access the apartment were very clear. The documentation found in the apartment, we had supplied very practical information and some good restaurant adresses. I highly recommend this rental.

  • Happy holidays in Prague

    Mireille d. a partir de ANGOULEME France, 20. April 2011 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Mobilier et décoration Ikea très agréable et adaptée mais manquaient 2 fauteuils.Situation excellente dans Prague

  • Just perfect !!!

    Saint Pierre la Palud France, 07. April 2011 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Great flat, great service, thanks !

    Only the TV did not seem to be working - not that we need a TV in Prague :)

  • patrick o. a partir de Montmorency France, 22. March 2011 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en February, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Everything was finre.
    We enjoyed our stay.
    Just few peroblems:
    - electricity supply which failed 3 times (kitchen)

  • ANNIE Z. a partir de DAMIGNY France, 19. March 2011 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en February, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Perfect apartment

    Madrid Spain, 01. January 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    It was clean, warm, perfect situation from the center, internet service...

    Really, the best place I've ever been...

  • NIMES France, 16. December 2010 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en December, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad