• Buscar
  • Descripcion del apartamento y su precio
  • Reservar
  • Gracias

NOVA - pequeño, pero cómodo, a pocos minutos del Puente de Carlos

NOVA

pequeño, pero cómodo, a pocos minutos del Puente de Carlos

Evaluación del apartamento

  • Good place good management but noisy

    Lyon France, 23. May 2016 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en May, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour l'appartement est propre, l'organisation parfaite mais il y a pas mal de bruits dans les communs nous avons dû dormir avec des boules quies

  • Perfect studio !

    Amelie C. a partir de ---- France, 22. March 2016 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en March, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This studio is very good, clean, quiet, in a good location, everything is perfect. Thank you to Rentego for guides.. in FRENCH, it's very kind, and very useful to know the quarter. I will recommande this place if my family or friends want to come to Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. abril 2016

    Thank you so much Amelie, we're glad you liked the apartment and we hope you had a great time here!

  • Dissapointed

    Livermore United States, 15. January 2016 Estancia por 13 dias. Dias en December, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    While the price and location of this unit was perfect for my stay in Prague, the bed was very uncomfortable and despite a second cleaning, there was a very unpleasant odor in the apartment. I was also surprised that over two weeks there was no cleaning or fresh linens. I would like to offer that with relatively few changes, this space could be made much more inviting. Please contact me if you require further information.

  • Recomended

    Andrej Ciling b. a partir de United States, 19. November 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en November, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very good, 5stars :), location is great.

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. noviembre 2015

    We are glad you enjoyed your stay so much, Andrej, that's a big compliment for the whole team :)

  • Un agréable séjour à Prague

    LIMOGES France, 01. October 2015 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en September, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    L'appartement Nova est petit mais très bien situé. Le système d'accès à l'appartement par code est simple et fonctionne parfaitement. L'équipe Rentego est très efficace : Ils ont été réactifs suite à un problème de wifi et à un problème de locataires extrêmement bruyants la nuit. À conseiller : le service de transfert propsé par Rentego entre aéroport et appartement à l'aller et au retour.

  • Review of Nova apartment

    Laurie R. a partir de Houdemont France, 07. September 2015 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en August, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very nice experience. Only slight problem was paint falling from the ceiling in the bathroom.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. septiembre 2015

    Thank you for your comment Laurie, we have already informed our technician about this issue.

  • wonderfull

    montpellier France, 13. July 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en June, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    perfect for a couple. clean, functionnal and good location.

  • perfect studio for a pedestrian couple

    carole c. a partir de trois rivieres Guadeloupe, 29. June 2015 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en June, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    perfect, as usual.

  • Perfect location

    Rimouski Canada, 31. May 2015 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en May, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This quiet studio is located on Ujezd street and overlooks the inner courtyard, just 10 minutes walk from Charles bridge and Mala Strana and literally seconds away from wonderful Petrin park. There are 2 small supermarkets right next door and there is a large shopping mall at Andel metro station, 5 minutes away by tram with a huge Tesco supermarket. A digital code was given to open the doors, no keys were required which was fantastic. Detailed instructions were provided to help us find the closest bank, post office bakery Etc all within a few minutes walk which was also a big plus. The bathroom was spotless but unfortunately, the rest needed some upkeeping. I had to sweep the living room when I got there and obviously the floor had not been mopped in a while. The bed felt really good at first but I woke up with back pain which plagued me for the rest of the trip. A few lights needed to be changed and the fan did not work in the otherwise well equiped kitchen. With a bit more attention to detail I could have given this place a few more stars.

  • Un super séjour à Prague.

    CYRIL N. a partir de SAINT-ETIENNE France, 09. April 2015 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en March, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Excellent rapport qualité prix pour cet appartement nova. Toutes commodités, situation parfaite.

  • Nice flat really close to Charles bridge

    Helene T. a partir de ollainville France, 28. January 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en January, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We had a really nice stay in this flat Nova.
    No négative point.The flat was calm, good location close to charles bridge, clean with everything we need (bedsheet , towels, all tool to cook and clean the dishes...)
    Rentego team was really available for any question we had.
    i recommend.

  • what a good experience!!!

    Michel G. a partir de United States, 10. September 2014 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en September, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    all is ok like the other 5 years i come in these studios!

  • Appartement Nova

    Saint Chef France, 24. August 2014 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en August, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Appartement très bien situé, idéal pour visiter Prague. Bien équipé pour séjourner à deux.

  • Appartement très satisfaisant !

    Magali J. a partir de Corbeil Essonnes France, 28. July 2014 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en July, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    L'appartement Nova est très bien situé : près des transports (nombreux tramways à deux pas), proximité avec la vieille ville (Pont Charles à 10 minutes à pied, funiculaire à 5 minutes à pied,...), nombreux services de proximité (pharmacie en face, des supermarchés pour faire ses courses, des restaurants et bars, une poste, etc).
    L'appartement est propre, lumineux, très bien équipé : un chauffage pour l'hiver, un ventilateur pour l'été, tout ce qu'il faut en termes de linge et de vaisselle, des rideaux occultants pour la nuit.
    Petits bémols : la salle de bains est petite (surtout le petit lavabo !) mais il y a de la place dans la ******, et l'appartement se situe au 3e étage sans ascenseur, ce qui équivaut plutôt à 6 étages vu la hauteur des étages...
    Seule mauvaise note : le dernier soir (un vendredi), un groupe de jeunes a loué l'appartement Minka à côté, et ont fait beaucoup de bruit pendant la nuit dans les escaliers et en claquant la porte lorsqu'ils rentraient... mais les appartements étant bien insonorisés, la gêne n'a pas été trop importante lorsqu'ils étaient dans l'appartement.

  • good stay

    Lyon France, 15. June 2014 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en May, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    It was a good apartment to stay in praha.

  • Nickel !

    REZE France, 26. May 2014 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en May, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Tout est très bien organisé, et le personnel de Rentego est très réactif. A conseiller !

  • Litlle cute flat

    Antoine D. a partir de Paris France, 19. February 2014 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en January, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very well located flat near to the old town.
    Very quite and easy to access.
    Very good price
    It will allow you to visit main area by walk.
    Less than 10 minutes to Charles Bridge.
    We really appreciated advise provided by email by the team

  • Week End Février Prague

    Louis C. a partir de United States, 11. February 2014 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en February, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Les +:
    - Appartement très bien situé à trois minutes à pied des 1ers lieux à découvrir.
    - Rapport qualité/prix de l'appartement interessant - le minimum est là (à ce prix là on ne peut pas s'attendre à tellement + pour la localisation et la ville).
    - Equipe Rentego hyper disponible et charmante. Un service impéccable et vraiment irréprochable!

    Les - :
    Un groupe peu respectueux a loué les appartements à côté de nous et ne s'est pas géné pour "geuler" la nuit alors que l'agence demande à ne pas en faire. Pas mal de bruit. Mais l'agence n'y est pour rien! On a juste pas eu de chance de tomber sur ce que j'appelle des blaireaux mal éduqués... (Précision: nous sommes un jeune couple et en rien des vieux relous, ca ne nous empêche pas de trouver ca pénible :) )

    Je recommande cet appartement et l'agence que je remercie profondémment! SERVICE PARFAIT - PRAGUE INOUBLIABLE ET MAGIQUE!!! :) TOTALEMENT SATISFAIT! BRAVO RENTEGO!

  • très bien

    catherine a. a partir de saint junien France, 29. December 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    location sérieuse et de qualité, je recommande!

  • Also a perfect flat for a lonely traveller

    Arnaud P. a partir de Rennes France, 28. November 2013 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en November, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I spent 7 days in this apartment and it was a very nice experience. Close to the Charles bridge, it is well-located.
    Moreover, you can find a fully equipped flat with all the necessary for your stay (including wi-fi).
    I really enjoyed to be in contact with Rentego, an efficient team.
    In the end, I recommend this flat without a doubt.

  • Calme et très bien situé

    Marseille France, 01. November 2013 Estancia por 8 dias. Dias en October, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Très bien situé..à proximité de tous les lieux à visiter mais sans l'affluence des touriste...pas besoin de tram ni métro pour déambuler. Proximté des parcs pour profiter de l'automme. A proximité aussi de lieux pour d'agréables soirées. Resto et boite de jazz. Calme mais il est vrai qu'à l'automne beaucoup de touristes ont déjà déserté Prague et que nous avons profité d' un exceptionnel automme indien.

  • Nova staying experience

    Ervin P. a partir de Ireland, 03. October 2013 Estancia por 17 dias. Dias en September, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Great location, friendly staff. I will recommend to everyone who is coming in Prague to try RenteGo properties. Does really worth.

  • luggages

    BELLEY France, 13. September 2013 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en August, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Having the code of the flat at 6 o clock at the evening is too late. We carried our luggage during the all day and it was to long. If we could have the flat ealier or a place to put our luggages. Thank a lot for the vacation

  • Bon rapport qualité/prix

    Camille T. a partir de Amiens France, 04. August 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en July, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Studio parfait pour un couple qui ne veut pas dépenser des mille et cent pour un logement de vacances. Très propre, pratique et bien équipé, situé à moins de 5 min à pieds des premiers lieux touristiques, cet appartement est à recommander vivement. Le système de codes est de plus très appréciable car nous sommes très indépendant dès notre arrivée. Nul besoin de récupérer une clé on ne sait où dans une ville qu'on ne connait pas. Pour finir le studio est très facilement accessible depuis l'aéroport et ce à moindre frais: bus, métro et petite marche à pied; c'est enfantin!

  • Magnificent!

    Tor Magnus T. a partir de Oslo Norway, 17. July 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en July, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I have absolutely nothing but great things to say, me and everyone that shared the flat were really happy with the entire stay!

  • Je recommande

    Christelle D. a partir de Haubourdin France, 13. June 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Studio bien place, nous avons tout fait a pied. Excellent rapport qualité/prix si on ne recherche pas le cosy,

  • Enchantés de notre séjour !

    Jacques M. a partir de ERMONT France, 13. May 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Petit logement très propre, fonctionnel, confortable et très bien situé dans Prague.
    Attention 3ème. étage mais 83 marches !!!! .... et après avoir sillonné Prague à pied toute la journée !!........
    A recommander mmême pour un séjour plus long.

  • -----------------------------------------------------------------

    ANNIO GIOVANNI M. a partir de ---- Italy, 17. April 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • VERY GOOD !

    Claire J. a partir de Paris France, 30. March 2013 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en March, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    A LOVELY STAY !

  • Hermosa estadìa en Praga

    Gordevio Switzerland, 29. January 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en January, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Un departamento perfecto: limpio, centrico, economico,... La verdad que fue un gusto la estadìa.

  • stay December 2012

    ALAZET C. a partir de TOULOUSE France, 30. December 2012 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very satisfying; very helpful team: we sent a text message for a heating problem, they solved it right away; very well-organised; quiet district, pleasant walk to the old town; would recommend it;

  • sgfgsf

    VENEJAN France, 12. December 2012 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    dgfsdg

  • Location RenteGo pour Prague, solution idéale!

    Villeneuve d\\x27Ascq France, 11. September 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en August, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de ma location RenteGo. Avant le voyage, j'ai reçu le code de l'immeuble, ainsi que celui de l'appartement, ce qui permet d'arriver directement au bon endroit sans intermédiaire. Idéalement placé, à une dizaine de minutes du centre ville touristique. L'appartement (NOVA) est bien équipé, propre, avec de nombreux conseils très utiles pour gagner du temps et passer un bon séjour à Prague! Excellent rapport qualité/prix, j'y retournerais sans hésiter !

  • Location NOVA - Quartier Mala Strana

    Puget\\x2DVille France, 16. July 2012 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en July, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Très bon séjour. Service nickel, équipe très efficace. Appartement très bien situé, dans un quartier agréable et très près du centre ville. On le recommande.

  • Convenient accommodation at Rentego's Nova

    Braintree United States, 28. June 2012 Estancia por 8 dias. Dias en June, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Rentego's staff and apartment in Mala Strana, Prague provided everything necessary to make my first trip to Europe a great one. An ideal location puts you close to the wonderful sites and services without the crowds. I enjoyed the comfortable stay and ecxellent value. I would absolutely return and recommend!

  • Belle surprise, bel accueil!

    Sebastien W. a partir de Vauréal France, 26. March 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en March, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Petit problème de fonctionnement du chauffage mais à part ça (ce sont des choses qui arrivent), très bonne surprise dans l'ensemble, les autres appartements sont également très bien.

    Response from RENTeGO

    12. abril 2012

    Merci beaucoup pour Votre commentaire! Nous nous occupons de probleme de fonctionnement du chauffage. RENTEGO

  • Satisfied with my stayed in Nova flat.

    Yago P. a partir de Spain, 25. March 2012 Estancia por 16 dias. Dias en February, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nova is a comfortable flat and it´s is near Old town, so i´ts a very useful flat.

  • One week return to Praha

    Adam P. a partir de ---- United States, 07. December 2011 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en November, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Overall the stay was great. The location is close to groceries, a mall, public transport (although you SHOULD walk every where in Prague) and pubs (possibly the best part of Prague).

    Just watch out if you have to do laundry, I never found a laundromat in the area and although you can wash your shirts etc. in the sink, drying them will be a problem.

  • nice stay

    Lyon France, 18. September 2011 Estancia por 10 dias. Dias en August, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nice, quiet, friendly, clean, convenient...I recommend !

  • Ottawa Canada, 08. August 2011 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en July, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Perfect location; surrounded by some of Prague's best (and not too touristy) restaurants and bars. Great apartment - small but perfectly proportioned. Super clean, though it may be time in the near future to replace some of the bedding... Staff were very friendly and reserving and getting into the apartment was easy. Thanks!

  • ISABELLE L. a partir de EVREUX France, 22. July 2011 Estancia por 8 dias. Dias en July, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Vincent D. a partir de Aulnay sous Bois France, 02. June 2011 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • roma Italy, 20. May 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Adrien B. a partir de LIBOURNE France, 02. January 2011 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Všechno dobré !!!

    Praha 9 - Klanovice Czech Republic, 28. December 2010 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en December, 2010

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Všechno dobré !!! Díky, hodne štestí a úspechu v novém roce.