• Buscar
  • Descripcion del apartamento y su precio
  • Reservar
  • Gracias

MOLDAU - luminoso apartamento, 10 minutos de la Plaza de la Ciudad Vieja y el Puente de Carlos

MOLDAU

luminoso apartamento, 10 minutos de la Plaza de la Ciudad Vieja y el Puente de Carlos

Evaluación del apartamento

  • Good review but not for us.

    London United Kingdom, 22. August 2016 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en August, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    I was expected much better.
    The floor was dirty and duvet smelt not fresh.

  • Nice stay at Prague August 2016

    SAINT AUBIN DE MEDOC France, 14. August 2016 Estancia por 8 dias. Dias en August, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The flat was as described on the website, well located near the town center of Prague. Rentego is a very serious company and I would recommend them to friends or to my family without any problem.

  • Moldau

    Basel Switzerland, 25. July 2016 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en July, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Sehr empfehlenswert wenn man preisgünstig, sauber reisen will. Praktisch organisiert, für 5 Luite eher eng, aber sauber. Tolle Lage mit Kindern, da Spielpark vorhanden.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. julio 2016

    Guten Tag, vielen Dank fur das nette Kommentar. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch :-)

  • Appartement Prague

    Catherine D. a partir de Alboussiere France, 14. July 2016 Estancia por 12 dias. Dias en June, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Idéalement placé (proche de tout) très calme donnant sur cour intérieur donc pas de vue.
    Très satisfait du séjour et de l'équipe de RENTEGO

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. julio 2016

    Merci beaucoup, nous sommes heureux que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour a Prague.

  • Merveilleux séjour

    Sandrine A. a partir de Mont pres chambord France, 10. July 2016 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en July, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nous avons été enchanté de notre séjour avec rentego. Services réservation efficaces, renseignements précis, accueil dans l'appartement à notre arrivée. De plus l'emplacement est parfaitement central et l'appartement très confortable.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. julio 2016

    Merci Sandrine! A la prochaine :)

  • Ajánlott

    Budapest Hungary, 31. March 2016 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en March, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Jó elhelyezkedés,kiválló ár-érték arány.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. abril 2016

    Köszönöm!

  • apartment very pleasant and very bright

    Vernon France, 28. March 2016 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en March, 2016

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    very good impression andvery pleasant stay,near the center

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. abril 2016

    Merci beaucoup Catherine :)

  • My holiday in Prague

    Elena Nicomedi b. a partir de United States, 26. November 2015 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en November, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    My holiday in Prague was great and confortable. The apartment is located 10 minutes from the centre, and we moved only on foot. The property was very clear and the description on the website is very accurate. If I came back to Prague I'll call you without hesitation. Thanks for all.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. noviembre 2015

    Thank you, Elena, it is really nice to hear that we had helped you to enjoy your stay in Prague :)

  • Comfortable appartment in a great location

    Edgar D. a partir de Fake city United States, 10. November 2015 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en November, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We stayed here for 2 nights.
    Appartement is in a great location, under 10 mins walk to the Old Town Square.
    Great communication with managment team, very helpfull!

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. noviembre 2015

    Thanks a lot for sharing your nice comment, Edgar. We would be happy to have you here again!

  • I mis this place

    Sadia K. a partir de United States, 29. August 2015 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en August, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Loved it. Scenery out of window had a great old touch. Beds were comfortable. Pillows genourously provided and the appartment was clean.

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. agosto 2015

    Dear Sadia, we are glad that you've enjoyed your stay in Moldau! It's really nice to get such a good feedback from our guests :)

  • Very basic, good location

    Aaron T. a partir de Kaiserslautern Germany, 27. August 2015 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en August, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Two friends, arriving via train, want to explore Prague. A 15-minute walk from the train station and we arrive at Moldau. The instructions lead us straight to our door, and inside is a very basic, but perfectly acceptable apartment. We drop our bags and head out to see the city!

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. agosto 2015

    Thank you Aaron, we are glad that you had a good time in Moldau! Do not hesitate to contact us for your next journey to Prague :)

  • Ferienappartement Moldau, Prag

    Madeleine T. a partir de Petit-Lancy Switzerland, 04. August 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en July, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und ruhig gelegen (Innenhof). Wir schätzten, dass die Innenstadt sehr
    gut zu Fuss erreichbar war. Ebenso waren die Busse und die Metro in der nächsten Umgebung. Bäckerei, Einkaufsgeschäfte und Restaurants nur wenige Minuten von der Wohnung entfernt.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. agosto 2015

    Vielen Dank!

  • MODLAU

    Estelle R. a partir de United States, 16. July 2015 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en June, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Great experience! To do it again !

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. agosto 2015

    Thank you very much, Estelle!

  • Nice stay at Moldau apartment

    Beatrice P. a partir de United States, 25. April 2015 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nice apartment, calm and close to the center, perfect for 4 persons.

  • Une bonne expérience, satisfait

    Yssingeaux France, 24. April 2015 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en April, 2015

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    C'est la première fois que nous utilisions rentgo tout était au rendez-vous : propriété calme, propre, près des lieux touristiques à un prix abordable. IL manquait juste la lumière dans la sdb. Nous recommandons.

  • Appartement intéressant

    Carole B. a partir de United States, 07. October 2014 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en September, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nous avons apprécié notre séjour au Moldau. Cet appartement est situé dans un secteur tranquille et à proximité du centre ville de Prague. On y est confortable, sauf pour la qualité des draps et du matelas de la chambre pincipal (qui semble être un futon). Autrement, c'est très bien.

  • review

    Xavier G. a partir de Paris France, 27. June 2014 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en June, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    review
    TV was out of service

  • Un séjour agréable

    Eric B. a partir de Brest France, 17. June 2014 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en June, 2014

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    L'immeuble est à 10 mn à pied de la station de métro Namesti Republiky et à 20 mn de la place de la vieille ville. Si vous n'aimez pas marcher, des tramways passent à proximité. Pour le shopping, on trouve également des commerces pas très loin (Palladium). L'appartement est simple avec des pièces assez petites (sauf le séjour) mais c'est fonctionnel et on y trouve tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un séjour agréable. La connexion Internet haut débit (Wifi ou cable) est un plus appréciable. Je recommande donc cet appartement.

  • Nice

    Paul E. a partir de Dublin Ireland, 17. December 2013 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en November, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very good location, well furnished and clean. The cheap price doesn't mean bad quality !

  • In Praga as a "praguense"

    Alexandre S. a partir de Niteroi Brazil, 20. September 2013 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en September, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Yes, our stay in all respects was very good, both in terms of the overall condition of the apartment as the location in the Stare Mesto neighborhood, close to several places of interest and tourist trade facilities (shopping, markets, restaurants). The only exception was in relation to the overall cleanliness and maintenance of the building. Also missing is a curtain in the guest room.
    Regarding rental management staff, was undoubtedly great, always quick and helpful in our contacts over the Internet, inclusive providing a return transfer to the airport. I thank all

  • Moldau review

    Marg S. a partir de Darlingtom Australia, 13. September 2013 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en September, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Great location. Building very bleak. Entrance area of building dirty and smelling of cigarette smoke. Furniture and fittings, drapes etc. of low quality and needed renewal. Website photos were creative and glamourised the apartment. Very clean inside apartment. Freezer totally frosted up. Despite these comments we enjoyed our stay.

  • Quiet place, perfect for a familly closed to the old town

    Aurore V. a partir de NICE France, 13. September 2013 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en August, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The property was clean and quiet. The old town is really closed, you could discover Prague without using public transport. We were a familly with a 10 month baby and it was perfect to have the possibility to cook (you have 2 supermarkets :Albert, Billa at Namesti Republik).The management was professional I will recomand Rentengo to my friends (and you could pay with french "cheque vacance") Thaks a lot

  • Beautiful Prague

    Brisbane Australia, 03. June 2013 Estancia por 2 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We found the accommodation at Moldau prefect for our short stay in Prague. Moldau is located very close to the Jewish quarter in Prague and the majority of the major attractions are within easy walking distance. The wifi was brilliant as this kept us in contact with the world outside of Prague. A little apprehensive at first after receiving the key to the entry door in Australia, however everything worked perfectly. The flat is neat, tidy and comfortable at an affordable price. Thank you rentego!

  • Moldau property

    Fake city United States, 20. May 2013 Estancia por 1 dias. Dias en May, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We only stayed a night but the apartment was clean, close to the center, and very modern. We were only two people but I think it could have easily slept 5, if not 6, people. The staff were very helpful, and even let us check out an hour late because our departure was delayed.

  • a good stay in Prague

    St Paul France, 05. May 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en April, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Everything fine.
    But don't try to get boiled eggs. Getting water to boil in the kitchen is just too long..

  • A very nice place to stay

    Brno Czech Republic, 27. March 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en March, 2013

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Nice place, close to everything by walk, spacefull living room, safe quiet place.
    I would totally recommend it.

  • Appart nickel, site tres pro !!

    LONS France, 04. January 2013 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en December, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Appart Nickel, location et site tres pro !!

  • 4.5 Stars Stay! Recommend for Three Day Weekend Stay

    Warsaw Poland, 15. November 2012 Estancia por 4 dias. Dias en October, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    The Moldau apartment by Rentego was almost the perfect stay! The customer service was fantastic and the apartment was nice - not luxury, but perfect for a couple over the weekend. The only thing keeping our experience from 5 stars was that there were a couple of hairs (not the long kind) in the bathroom tub and the shower head did not have a mount in the wall, which makes trying to wash your hair interesting. Make sure to ask for a driver to take you to/from the airport. Ivan was very friendly and the cost is hard to beat!

  • great place to enjoy prague

    Yannick W. a partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 24. September 2012 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en September, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    great place to enjoy prague from

  • perfect for a no frills getaway

    Kimberly M. a partir de Oviedo United States, 18. August 2012 Estancia por 11 dias. Dias en August, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Booking through rentego was easy and efficient. The apt had everything the ad advertised. Beds were comfortable and clean. The washing machine and drying rack came in more handy than anticipated!

  • A good holiday and a great place

    Timur K. a partir de Minsk Belarus, 05. July 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en June, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    This apartment is indeed very close to the center. The description presented on the site - corresponds to reality. Among the shortcomings can be noted the lack of air conditioning. The rest - all well and fully complies with the spent money.

  • Prague au mois de juin

    jacques d. a partir de PARIS France, 21. June 2012 Estancia por 13 dias. Dias en June, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Séjour passionnant.
    j'ai apprécié l'appartement Moldau pour son calme, en étant un peu éloigné de l'agitation mais à 10 mn à pied de la Place de la Vieille Ville.
    Prague est de plus en plus belle mais il ne faut pas qu'elle soit défigurée par les excés du tourisme.

  • Good Value For Money

    MID GLAMORGAN United Kingdom, 23. May 2012 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en May, 2012

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Only two faults with the property, hand held shower and the pillows were too small, more like cushions. Apart from that very good value for money

  • 9 excellent days in Praha!

    Eleftheria G. a partir de Alexandroupoli Greece, 07. January 2012 Estancia por 8 dias. Dias en December, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very nice, all of us were satisfied, the location was the best advantage, the only thing that annoyed us a little was the double bed/couch that was moving all the time because of the wheels! Except for that, everything's perfect!!! Thank u really much!!!

  • Centre of Prague

    Pascal D. a partir de fontenay le fleury France, 29. December 2011 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en December, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    A very nice stay with a team really ready to help.
    Many thanks for the support !

  • Correct place to stay in Prague

    United States, 21. November 2011 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en October, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    Very professional company and very easy to rent a flat

  • séjour d'une semaine en septembre 2011

    Benedicte B. a partir de FAY DE BRETAGNE France, 24. September 2011 Estancia por 7 dias. Dias en September, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    appartement bien situé, super calme, propre. Une organisation impeccable pour les clés et les commerces à proximité.

  • Great Stay :)

    APO United States, 08. September 2011 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en August, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    We had a very nice stay in Prague. The apartment was in a very central location. We drove to Prague so we had a vehicle but we were able to walk everywhere. Nice park next to the apartment building for kids to play. Plenty of restaurants in the area to
    choose from. Elevator is avaible in building as well for larger luggage. Overall we had a great experience. Thank You so much. The McNeish Family

  • Very nice get away

    EVELYNE C. a partir de LANDERNEAU France, 27. August 2011 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en August, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Nathalie D. a partir de PONTOISE France, 28. July 2011 Estancia por 6 dias. Dias en July, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • marie-claire m. a partir de Beauvais France, 19. June 2011 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en May, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • Helene P. a partir de RENNES France, 15. June 2011 Estancia por 3 dias. Dias en June, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

  • nice week end in Prague

    EVELYNE C. a partir de LANDERNEAU France, 02. May 2011 Estancia por 5 dias. Dias en April, 2011

    Satisfación en general

    Traducción

    Servicio de limpieza

    Estado de la propiedad

    surprising town, very interesting historically speaking.
    very nice location for the appartment in a calm part of the town